Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from AJNS Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alan Zeballos

January 13, 2021
Jewel help me a lot with the financing department, I have a bad credit really help great option of cars and warranty available
reviews

Ayinde Abiola

June 21, 2020
Got my Camaro from here. Great experience. Great car. Great price. I highly recommend him.
reviews

Brandy Lewis

January 28, 2021
The whole car buying experience was the easiest and best experience I had had by far with AJNS!! Very great customer service and respectful!!
reviews

John Ospina

June 21, 2020
Amazing got a few cars from AJ honest dealership
reviews

Karina morales

January 13, 2021
Great experience while looking at cars , it was affordable and so far the car has been perfect! Will definitely recommend to my friends!
reviews

Kelly Poteat

December 11, 2020
Awesome customer service
reviews

lanajah griffin

July 02, 2020
He was awesome!
reviews

Philip Webb

September 16, 2020
Great customer service and experience.. I would definitely recommend him..
reviews

Robert Wessling

December 04, 2020
Jewel is awesome and super flexible. Gave a great deal on a super nice classic!
reviews

Ruby Bahar

October 03, 2020
I was so pleased doing business with jewel he was so pleased and efficient . He helped me getting a food car where everyone els has denied me thank you for your hard work man appreciated
reviews

Tea Em Zee

August 14, 2020
Awesome program they have for us who may have credit issues to get in a car fast! And I got the car I wanted! 10 star service!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.